Skip to Main Content

About
- Virtual Tour & Maps
  
  Take a sneak peek and plan your trip to our beautiful campus! Our virtual tour is mobile-friendly and offers GPS directions to all campus locations. See you soon!
Admissions
- How to Become a Blazer
  
  Blazers are one of a kind. They find hands-on opportunities to succeed in research, leadership, and excellence as early as freshman year. Think you have what it takes? Click here to get started.
Academics
- Majors & Degrees A-Z
  
  You have what it takes to change the world, and your degree from VSU will get you there. Click here to compare more than 100 degrees, minors, endorsements & certificates.
Campus Life
- Student Life
  
  Make the most of your V-State Experience by swimming with manatees, joining Greek life, catching a movie on the lawn, and more! Click here to meet all of our 200+ student organizations and activities.
Athletics
- Blazer Athletics
  
  Winners of 7 national championships, VSU student athletes excel on the field and in the classroom. Discover the latest and breaking news for #BlazerNation, as well as schedules, rosters, and ticket purchases.
Alumni
- Make Your Gift Today
  
  At Valdosta State University, every gift counts. Your support enables scholarships, athletic excellence, facility upgrades, faculty improvements, and more. Plan your gift today!

Archives and Special Collections: Online Exhibits

Online Exhibits

Browse Our Exhibits

Botanical Prints

The Tatler-Burgess Collection

Documents of Learning

The Tatler-Burgess Collection

Demorest Family Magazine Advertisements

Discover the Art of Maps

The Tatler-Burgess Collection

Archives and Special Collections partners with Dr. Sarah Fitzgerald for a HIST 6215: Public History project in which students create these Online Exhibits. Other displays featured are made by student interns working with VSU's Archives and Special Collections.

For more information about online exhibits or the collections contained in the VSU Archives, contact Archives and Special Collections
Email Form
Phone: 229-333-7150

Banner Image
Brandon, A. S. (1933). North entry to Administration Building 2-23-1933. [watercolor]. Valdosta State University Archives and Special Collections, Valdosta, Georgia. https://flic.kr/p/2nUUDDR