- OER Commons Lesson Plans CollectionOER Commons collection of K-12 Lesson Plans
- Best of History Websites Lesson PlansCollection of OER History Lesson Plans from a variety of sources, including PBS and the Library of Congress.
- Free Reading Teaching ToolsReading interventions for students who are developing literacy. Designed for K-1, but suitable for developing students in other grades as well.
- Morningside Center for Teaching Social ResponsibilityLessons for teaching K-12 students social responsibility and for fostering social and emotional learning
- IBM Watson Teacher AdvisorK-8 Materials and Lesson Plans aided by IBM's Artificial Intelligence program, Watson.
- Ben's Guide to U.S. Government for KidsResource for government information that is provided by the US Government Printing Office. Targeted by age group, each section contains fun lessons and games for kids to learn about the US Government
- EDSITEment - National Endowment For the HumanitiesLesson plans and Teacher Resources for K-12 Educators provided by the NEH.
- Library of CongressDigital collections include prints, photographs, texts, cartoons, sheet music, and more.
- Library of Congress - TeachersResources for teachers provided by the Library of Congress.
- NASA Education - for EducatorsResources for educators on NASA specific topics. The lessons are divided by grade level.
- Smithsonian EducationSmithsonian collections repurposed for educational use. Includes a guide to using the resources for distance education.
- USGS Educational Resources for Secondary Grades (7–12)Lesson Plans, Multimedia, and more resources provided by the US Geological Survey
- 5 Open Education Resources for K-5 Common Core MathShort blog-type entry with links to more comprehensive OER content for Math.
- Beacon Lesson PlanCollection of Beacon Learning Center Mathematics Lesson plans. Lesson plans list the appropriate grade level. Plans are available for grades K-12.
- A to Z Teacher StuffMath lesson plans for K-12 that are divided by grade level.
- Graphic OrganizersCollection of graphic organizers for mathematical study.
- Lesson PlanetTeacher focused OERs for math, including lesson plans and worksheets. Resources are searchable by Common Core alignment and grade level.
- Math Teaching ResourcesK-5 Math teaching packets that are aligned to national standards.
- National Council of Teachers of MathematicsLesson plans, web interactives, and problem sets. Resources are searchable by grade level.
- Onlline Learning: Math Resources for KidsCollection of Math-related web games to support student learning.
- National Library of Virtual ManipulativesCollection of web-based math manipulatives, sortable by grade level. Also available as a mobile app.
- teAchnologyResource for teachers looking to improve the use of graphic organizers in their mathematics courses.
