HIST 3120: Food History

Full-text articles from the back issues of selected core journals.The goal of the project is to build a "reliable and comprehensive archive of important scholarly journal literature."

Articles in the field of American History - including all aspects of US and Canadian history, culture, and current affairs from prehistoric times to the present.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library.

Scholarly articles in the history field that covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world history, military history, women's history, history of education, and more.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library.

Scholarly, multidisciplinary database including resources from thousands of journals, magazines, and videos.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library.

A digital library of Georgia historical primary sources.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library.

A database for biographical and historical information.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library.

Articles on all topics including business, health, education, general science and multicultural issues.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library.

Scholarly articles about literature, including language and linguistics, folklore, literary theory & criticism, dramatic arts, as well as the historical aspects of printing and publishing.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library.

Historical newspaper database (1800's -) from multiple different papers.

An index to popular magazines, 1890-1982. Topics include news accounts; biographies; social trends; novels, plays, art, film, television, and music; and popular culture and fashion.

Articles on all topics, some peer-reviewed.
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library.