Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use the resources below to get trustworthy, scholarly research and articles. If you have any questions, please contact us by using Live Chat, listed below.
Click Anywhere Access to access our library resources from off-campus!
List of all Mathematics Journals
A comprehensive list of mathematics journals available electronically through Odum Library
Open access to 937,920 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics
Discover GALILEO Advanced Search
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library, Discover GALILEO Advanced Search gives you the ability to search multiple databases at one time. Discover GALILEO Advanced Search gives you the ability to search by discipline and you can select Mathematics on this page and add your keywords. Alternatively, you may also select "subject terms" from the drop down menu of the advanced search bar and search for something like "math" or "geometry" to find relevant subjects for your topic.
Academic Search Complete
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library.Articles, some peer-reviewed, in all subject fields.
Full-text articles from the back issues of selected core journals.The goal of the project is to build a "reliable and comprehensive archive of important scholarly journal literature."
Dissertations and Theses Full Text Global (ProQuest)
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library. Extensive full-text database of dissertations and theses.
ProQuest Research Library
Part of the Database Offerings in GALILEO, Georgia’s Virtual Library. Articles on all topics, some peer-reviewed.