A-Z Databases

Regional, national, and international news coverage

This primary source collection offers an expansive window into centuries of African American history, culture and daily life—as well as the ways the dominant culture has portrayed and perceived people of African descent. Coverage dates from 1783 - present.

The De Gruyter University Press Library's Harvard and Hawaii 2024 frontlists include a selection of newly published academic titles.

Database comprised of a diverse selection of medical textbooks, reference works, and clinical guides. It provides access to a wide range of authoritative content covering various disciplines within the field of medicine, including anatomy, pharmacology, pathology, surgery, and more.

Full-text education journals that covers all levels of education - from early childhood to higher education - as well as all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.

Collection of newspapers and other news sources from throughout Georgia, various coverage dates.

Global Plants is a database of digitized plant specimens and a locus for international scientific research and collaboration.

Market Atlas provides tools for both interactive online research and easy predefined report access. These tools and reports are reflected across multiple product modules including Company, Sustainability, Industry, Country and Economic analysis.

A set of internationally-focused Business Cases.

SAGE Research Methods is a web-based research methods tool that covers quantitative, qualitative and mixed methods

Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa brings together materials from various archives and libraries throughout the world documenting colonial rule, dispersion of exiles, international intervention, and the worldwide networks that supported successive generations of resistance within the region.

World Heritage Sites: Africa links visual, contextual, and spatial documentation of African heritage sites.